Trustees: Bill Brassington (Chair), Kristin Schnider, Gary Wong, Larry Hayes, Mikelle

Sasakamoose, Peter Cech

Staff: Superintendent of Schools, Gina Niccoli-Moen, Secretary-Treasurer, Ishver Khunguray,

Deputy Superintendent, Roberto Bombelli, Assistant Superintendents Brandon Curr, Jeannette Laursoo and F2 1 and F2 1 al 2 55 (and F2/ar 2 55P)- (a) er Dect2 1 an(g) 3 (e) 5 (o) - 5 l

-Principal Marta Pippo-Michielli, Moscrop Secondary Teacher Danny

Young, Executive Assistant Deanna Azzara

Partner Groups:4 r

At 4:21 pm Director of Instruction Kevin Brandt, Vice-Principal Marta Pippo-Michielli, and Danny Young left the meeting.
Ms. Niccoli-Moen introduced Assistant Superintendents Brandon Curr and Jeannette Laursoo who presented information about the School Plan Visit Annual Process.
Moved by: Mikelle Sasakamoose Seconded by: Peter Cech
Carried Unanimously
Moved by: Larry Hayes Seconded by: Kristin Schnider
Carried Unanimously
Moved by: Larry Hayes Seconded by: Gary Wong
Carried Unanimously
Bill Brassington, Chair Ishver Khunguray, Secretary-Treasurer